Make A Reservation

Make a
Reservation

Due to Government advice regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, Firedoor will be temporarily closed from Monday 23 March. We will be reviewing our reservation availability in accordance with the evolving public health advice.

Contact Us

To get in touch with us, simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively, you can telephone us on 02 8204 0800 or email us at info@firedoor.com.au

LOCATION

LOCATION
23-33 Mary Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010


HOW TO GET HERE
Find Firedoor
Street parking available as well as a car park located at Rydges Sydney Central Hotel
Firedoor is also a short walk from Central Station.

OTHER CONTACTS

Operational Enquiries
Zoe Burbage
Restaurant Manager
zoe@firedoor.com.au

Career Opportunities
Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

Wine Enquiries
Amanda Yallop
Wine Director
amanda@finkgroup.com.au

PR, Marketing & Business Development
Brigid Grice
brigid@finkgroup.com.au
Adriana Bradica
adriana@finkgroup.com

Account Enquiries
Guy Miguel
guy@finkgroup.com.au

Make A Reservation

Make A
Reservation

Due to Government advice regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, Firedoor will be temporarily closed from Monday 23 March. We will be reviewing our reservation availability in accordance with the evolving public health advice.